Patco FABRICATION AND DESIGN
 
  Home  Services  Equipment  Products  References  About  Personnel  Gallery  Contact    
 
Patco
 


Key Personnel

President/Co-Owner:

Johnny E. Kilpatrick
johnny@patcomfg.com

Vice President/Co-Owner: Michael R. Kilpatrick
mike@patcomfg.com
Design Manager: Dennis Dion
dennis@patcomfg.com
Fabrication Manager: Larry Smith
larry@patcomfg.com
Assembly/Testing: Kenny Smith
kenny@patcomfg.com
Quality Assurance Manager: Matt Maurins
matt@patcomfg.com
Office Manager: Sylvia Drew
sylvia@patcomfg.com





Patco Personnel


Patco Personnel






Production Personnel


For over 40 years Patco's employees have played an integral part
in its’ reputation as a leading provider of oilfield services in
Houston, Texas.

Our staff combined offers centuries of industry experience. Over
half of our current employees have worked at Patco for a decade
or longer. This loyalty can be seen throughout our facility and the
pride taken in their work is regarded as one of our best qualities.

Patco and its design department holds (3) United States of
America patents. These patents have allowed us to offer key
features in our products not made available by competitors.

In addition, we have a certified Quality Management System
accredited by The American Bureau of Shipping to the
ISO 9001:2008 Standard. We are currently transitioning to the
ISO 9001:2015 Revision.


 

Home | Services | Equipment | Products | References | About | Personnel | Gallery | Contact

Patco Machine & Fab. Inc. - 2002 Humble Westfield - Houston, Texas 77073 - .(281) 443-2837.

Copyright 2016. Web design by CJ Houston.